Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news from CommScope direct your inbox every month


Academy unavailable on Sunday for planned maintenance

Academy unavailable on Sunday for planned maintenance

7 February 2018 | Reading Time: 1 minute


On Sunday the Academy will be temporarily unavailable for a brief period while we complete a security update. The Academy, including the ability to book courses and access your online training will be unavailable during the times below:

  • Los Angeles: (Sat) 11:15 – 1:00
  • New York: 2:15 – 4:00
  • London: 7:15 – 9:00
  • Hong Kong: 15:15 – 17:00

We apologise for any inconvenience, but hope that disruption is kept to a minimum.


Previous Next

Understand Passive Infrastructure That Underpins Your Network

To make the most of the opportunity, accessible passive infrastructure training is the gateway to success.
Download

DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE COPY

To start your free download, please provide your details below
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news from CommScope direct your inbox every month